Jamaica Chapter

  • Jamaica Chapter website
  • Jamaica Chapter Executive 2009
    Executive 2009 - 2010 Lenworth Wallace President Randy Nelson Vice-President Michael McFarlane Vice-President Latoya Allen Secretary Nigel Chambers Treasurer Committee Members Aggrey Palma Carol Pryce Colin Blair David Yee Sing Hugh Thompson Mark Clarke Melody Royal Michael Feurtado Tex Inn
  • PSA Jamaica President's Update
    God has blessed us with tremendous success, and we are thankful. Once again, we are Schools' Challenge champions!!! We give thanks, and we are proud to have been a part of the process in getting them to that point. For all of us who have played Quiz, and to the select group who have won, we are even more appreciative of the feelings, and of the work it takes to get there. Well done team, and well done Mark Clarke, Past Student who shepherded the vision into reality!!