PSA Related Events (Calendar)

  • Thanksgiving Service for Steve Yee Sing
    Sat, Jul 1 9:00am to 7:32pm
    Glad Tidings Open Bible Church, 1 Ebanks Avenue
    Thanksgiving Service for Steve Yee Sing Sat, Jul 1 (Event) at Glad Tidings Open Bible Church, 1 Ebanks Avenue
  • Set Up for Steve Yee Sing
    Fri, Jun 30 7:00pm to 7:32pm
    St Catherine Preparatory School, 5 Brunswick Avenue
    Set Up for Steve Yee Sing Fri, Jun 30 (Event) at St Catherine Preparatory School, 5 Brunswick Avenue
  • Gradution 2017
    Sun, Jun 25 4:00pm to 7:32pm
    St Jago High School
    Gradution 2017 Sun, Jun 25 (Event) at St Jago High School
  • Dance Evolution 2017
    Sat, Jun 17 6:00pm to 7:32pm
    St Jago High School
    Dance Evolution 2017 Sat, Jun 17 (Event) at St Jago High School
  • ISSA Boys & Girls Championship Begins
    Tuesday, March 28
    ISSA Boys & Girls Championship Begins Tuesday, March 28 (Event)
  • Central Champs/Test Stars
    Tuesday, March 7
    Central Champs/Test Stars Tuesday, March 7 (Event)
  • Gibson Relays
    Saturday, February 25
    Gibson Relays Saturday, February 25 (Event)
  • Sports Day Award Ceremony
    Friday, February 10
    Sports Day Award Ceremony Friday, February 10 (Event)
  • SPORTS DAY
    Thursday, February 9
    SPORTS DAY Thursday, February 9 (Event)
  • Pre-Sports Day Events Begin - Field Events
    Thursday, February 2
    Pre-Sports Day Events Begin - Field Events Thursday, February 2 (Event)
  • FOUNDERS DAY
    Friday, January 27
    FOUNDERS DAY Friday, January 27 (Event)
  • Department Meetings PTA Meeting
    Thursday, January 19
    Department Meetings PTA Meeting Thursday, January 19 (Event)
  • Meeting: Curriculum Implementation Team
    Thursday, January 12
    Meeting: Curriculum Implementation Team Thursday, January 12 (Event)
  • General Devotion: Classes Begin - All Students
    Tuesday, January 10
    General Devotion: Classes Begin - All Students Tuesday, January 10 (Event)
  • School Reopens - Staff Only
    Monday, January 9
    School Reopens - Staff Only Monday, January 9 (Event)
  • St Jago vs Hydel
    Wed, October 5, 2016 @ 3:30pm
    Spanish Town Prison Oval
    St Jago vs Hydel Wed, October 5, 2016 (Event) at Spanish Town Prison Oval
  • Bridgeport vs St Jago
    Fri, October 7, 2016 @ 3:30pm
    Bridgeport
    Bridgeport vs St Jago Fri, October 7, 2016 (Event) at Bridgeport
  • St Jago vs Cumberland
    Mon, October 10, 2016 @ 3:30pm
    Spanish Town Prison Oval
    St Jago vs Cumberland Mon, October 10, 2016 (Event) at Spanish Town Prison Oval
  • Annual Banquet of the St Jago Past Students Association
    Sat, November 5, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    Spanish Court Hotel
    Annual Banquet of the St Jago Past Students Association Sat, November 5, 2016 (Event) at Spanish Court Hotel
  • St Jago Past Students Association AGM 2016
    Sat, Oct 8, 2016 1:00pm to 2:30pm
    St Jago High School
    St Jago Past Students Association AGM 2016 Sat, Oct 8, 2016 (Event) at St Jago High School
  • Campion vs St Jago
    Saturday, September 10, 2016
    Campion
    Campion vs St Jago Saturday, September 10, 2016 (Event) at Campion
  • St Jago vs Calabar
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016
    Spanish Town Prison Oval
    St Jago vs Calabar Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (Event) at Spanish Town Prison Oval
  • Hydel vs St Jago
    Friday, September 16, 2016
    Hydel
    Hydel vs St Jago Friday, September 16, 2016 (Event) at Hydel
  • St Jago vs Bridgeport
    Monday, September 19, 2016
    Spanish Town Prison Oval
    St Jago vs Bridgeport Monday, September 19, 2016 (Event) at Spanish Town Prison Oval
  • Cumberland vs St Jago
    Saturday, September 24, 2016
    Cumberland
    Cumberland vs St Jago Saturday, September 24, 2016 (Event) at Cumberland
  • St Jago vs Campion
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016
    Spanish Town Prison Oval
    St Jago vs Campion Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (Event) at Spanish Town Prison Oval
  • Calabar vs St Jago
    Friday, September 30, 2016
    Calabar
    Calabar vs St Jago Friday, September 30, 2016 (Event) at Calabar
  • Commencement Service
    Monday, September 5, 2016
    St Jago High School
    Commencement Service Monday, September 5, 2016 (Event) at St Jago High School
  • First Day of School
    Monday, September 5, 2016
    St Jago High School
    First Day of School Monday, September 5, 2016 (Event) at St Jago High School
  • Census Day
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016
    St Jago High School
    Census Day Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (Event) at St Jago High School